Custom Search

Tuesday, June 14, 2011


Here is the preview of HILLSONG LIVE new album entitled "YOU ARE ABLE" to be release this July, 2011. I cannot wait to have my own copy of this album.

For more video preview of this album you can check out hillsong live channel on youtube.

God Is Able' CD Track Listing

1. Go - Jonathan Douglass
2. You Will Never Fail - Joel Houston
3. The Difference - Jonathan Douglass
4. You're With Us - Jad Gillies
5. Unending Love - Annie Garrett
6. Alive In Us - Darlene Zschech
7. Narrow Road - Dave Ware, Reuben Morgan & Darlene Zschech
8. My Heart Is Overwhelmed - Ben Fielding & Darlene Zschech
9. Cry Of The Broken - Darlene Zschech
10. Awakening - Reuben Morgan & Jill Mccloghry
11. No Other God - Matt Crocker
12. You Are More - Chantel Norman (from Hillsong Cape Town)
13. Lord Over Everything - Ben Fielding, Darlene Zschech, Reuben Morgan & Joel Houston
14. God Is Able - Reuben Morgan & Darlene Zschech


Silvergirl said...

i love their songs

Mrs.D said...

very nice...:)

Deborah said...

I love Hill Song! There music is very uplifting!

Subscribe to my Email List:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Subscribe Now: